Your cart is currently empty.
the fine print
- You must be 21 years or older to buy wine. When the wine is delivered, the recipient will also be required to show identification that he/she is at least 21 years old.
- Wine sold to you is sold in California and title passes to you, the buyer, in California. We make no representation concerning your legal rights to ship or receive wine into any state outside of California.
- Ground shipping is utilized for all shipments in the continental US.
- We recommend use of a business address to facilitate delivery of your purchase.
- Your order is processed by a third party, and the wine is generally shipped within 3-5 days after receipt. During periods of extreme temperatures, your wine is held until the weather is suitable for shipping. If you wish to explore other shipping options during these times, please call us.
- If you live in a state that we do not ship to, please call us to discuss alternatives.
- Your privacy and the security of your confidential information is our utmost concern. Any and all the information collected on this site will be kept strictly confidential and will not be sold, reused, rented, disclosed or loaned.